Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

Our objective is to increase public safety and reduce recidivism by providing assistance to individuals who have been released from prison or jail. We work to address community reintegration, family reunification, education, employment, healthcare and housing needs of the formerly incarcerated.

Re-Entry Solutions was founded in April of 2010 as a non-profit organization which coordinates with existing community resources and develops new resources to help break the cycle of individuals returning into the prison system.

Re-Entry focuses primarily on employment, housing, and family restoration. Re-Entry has provided services to over 1000 returning citizens by establishing a pipeline to employment with community partners, through conducting job readiness training, interviewing skills, internships and job placement.

Re-Entry Solutions hosts a variety of job training and placement courses. Members learn how to compete for a job, attain stable housing, support their children and families, and contribute to their communities.



WorkKeys Testing Site

Re-Entry has partnered with The Orchard Foundation to become a ACT WorkKeys Testing and Prep Site.

HiSet Prep

Re-Entry works with CLTCC to prepare members for HiSet Testing.

Family Reunification

Re-Entry Solutions provides Family Reunification services and Counseling.

Re-Entry Solutions is currently searching for a Fund Development Vista Year 1. If you are interested in joining the team please apply below.

Re-Entry Solutions Staff

Stacey West

Executive Director

swest@reentrysolutions.org


Bianca Malone

Workforce Coordinator

bmalone@reentrysolutions.org

Jalen Anderson

Public Relations/Events Coordinator

JAnderson@reentrysolutions.org

Cynthia J. Cobb

Intake Coordinator

ccobb@reentrysolutions.org

Vacant

Fund Development Coordinator

Vista Year 1

Petra Lacour

Community Engagement Coordinator

PLaCour@reentrysolutions.org

Dedra Brown, LMSW

Social Worker

Dbrown@reentrysolutions.org

Valarie Dotson

Resource Coordinator

Vdotson@reentrysolutions.org